Mudbugs Front Office

Scott Muscutt
General Manager
318.636.7094
musky@mudbugshockey.com

Lauryn Keith
Ticket Sales
318.636.7094 ext 103
Lauryn@mudbugshockey.com

Jason “Soupy” Campbell
Head Coach/Youth Hockey Director
soupy@mudbugshockey.com

Chet Yoder
Broadcaster/Account Executive 
318.636.7094 ext 105
chet@mudbugshockey.com

Kimberly Jacks
Ticket Sales Manager/Mudbugs Foundation
318.636.7094 ext 102
kimberly@mudbugshockey.com

Josh Lodatto
Office Manager
318.636.7094 ext 101
josh@mudbugshockey.com

Sam Hunt
Director of Player Personnel
Sam@mudbugshockey.com

Eric Tuxen
Creative Services Director
318.636.7094 ext 105
eric@mudbugshockey.com

Tyler Auld
Social Media / Player Appearances
318.636.7094
tyler@mudbugshockey.com

Paige Vergo
Merchandise/Ticket Sales
318.636.7094 ext 108
paige@mudbugshockey.com

Jenna Jackson
Corporate Sales
318.636.7094 ext 107
jenna@mudbugshockey.com

Zach Hammons
Operations and Ice Manager
318.636.7094
zach@mudbugshockey.com

Jim Lee
Comptroller
318.636.7094 ext 104
jim@mudbugshockey.com