Mudbugs Front Office

Scott Muscutt
General Manager
318.636.7094
musky@mudbugshockey.com

Jason Rent
Assistant General Manager
318.636.7094
renter@mudbugshockey.com

Jason “Soupy” Campbell
Head Coach/Youth Hockey Director
soupy@mudbugshockey.com

Chet Yoder
Broadcaster/Account Executive 
318.636.7094 ext 105
chet@mudbugshockey.com

Kimberly Jacks
Account Executive/Fan Experience Coord.
318.636.7094 ext 102
kimberly@mudbugshockey.com

Josh Lodatto
Office Manager
318.636.7094 ext 101
josh@mudbugshockey.com

Eric Tuxen
Creative Services Director
318.636.7094 ext 105
eric@mudbugshockey.com

Jim Lee
Comptroller
318.636.7094 ext 104
jim@mudbugshockey.com

Zach Hammons
Operations and Ice Manager
318.636.7094
zach@mudbugshockey.com

Jenna Jackson
Corporate Fulfillment
318.636.7094 ext 107
jenna@mudbugshockey.com

Tyler Auld
Social Media / Player Appearances
318.636.7094
tyler@mudbugshockey.com