Loading Scoreboard...

Shreveport Mudbugs Office Staff

Scott Muscutt
General Manager
318.564.2847
scott@mudbugshockey.com

Amanda Phillips
Comptroller
318.402.2238
amanda@mudbugshockey.com

Hannah Balentine
Account Executive
318.423.7720
hannah@mudbugshockey.com

Jason “Soupy” Campbell
Director of Operations
318. 617.9567
soupy@mudbugshockey.com

Bailey Balthrop
Director of Corporate Sales
318.402.9616
bailey@mudbugshockey.com

Eric Tuxen
Graphic Design & Media Relations
318.286.0436
eric@mudbugshockey.com

Whitney Delaney
Office Manager
318.272.6391
whitney@mudbugshockey.com

Kimberly Jacks
Sales Team
318.840.3542
kimberly.mudbugs@gmail.com

Michelle Braun
Box Office Manager & Lady Bugs Coach
318.286.7441
michelle@mudbugshockey.com