Shreveport Mudbugs Office Staff

Scott Muscutt
General Manager
318.636.7094
scott@mudbugshockey.com

Amanda Phillips
Comptroller
318.636.7094 ext 104
amanda@mudbugshockey.com

Kimberly Jacks
Account Executive
318.636.7094 ext 102
kimberly@mudbugshockey.com

Jason “Soupy” Campbell
Director of Operations
soupy@mudbugshockey.com

Bailey Balthrop
Director of Corporate Sales
318.636.7094 ext 107
bailey@mudbugshockey.com

Eric Tuxen
Graphic Design & Media Relations
318.636.7094 ext 105
eric@mudbugshockey.com

Whitney Delaney
Office Manager
318.636.7094 ext 101
whitney@mudbugshockey.com